RhettandLinKommunity

Home of Rhett & Link fans - the Mythical Beasts!

Debi Wetherington (SilverWolf)'s Discussions (8)

Discussions Replied To (8) Replies Latest Activity

"In Soviet Russia: my friends are jerks and Rhett and Link aren't funny and awesome."

Debi Wetherington (SilverWolf) replied Mar 31, 2011 to In Soviet Russia...

22 Apr 14, 2011
Reply by INVALID [The Dreidel]

"ooohh wow this is a hard question for me because I relate to both of them almost equ…"

Debi Wetherington (SilverWolf) replied May 18, 2010 to Rhett or Link?

61 Aug 7, 2013
Reply by Sarah Elizabeth

"Hey I'm Debi I live in Knoxville, TN, I'm only 13. I'm an artist, musician, and die-…"

Debi Wetherington (SilverWolf) replied May 17, 2010 to Roll Call - Who are ya? Where are ya?

647 Feb 15, 2019
Reply by Darren Elliott

"I actually would have to say give up my favorite food. Not that I have anything agai…"

Debi Wetherington (SilverWolf) replied May 15, 2010 to would you rather give up your favorite food or have to drink apple cider as your only drink for the rest of your life

4 Jun 12, 2010
Reply by Femkoe Slangen(yuxa) I'm a cow

"That makes me feel a little more confident, because I am teaching myself how to play…"

Debi Wetherington (SilverWolf) replied May 15, 2010 to Rhett, what kind of guitar strings do you use on your acoustic?

2 May 15, 2010
Reply by Debi Wetherington (SilverWolf)

"Well pretty much I heard of them a while ago when Hank Green of the Vlogbrothers did…"

Debi Wetherington (SilverWolf) replied May 15, 2010 to How did YOU find Rhett and Link??

8905 Feb 10, 2022
Reply by GiGi H

"Well pretty much all of my life I have never been able to see myself as any other cr…"

Debi Wetherington (SilverWolf) replied May 14, 2010 to What is your Mythical Beast name, Why did you pick it and what does it mean???

192 Aug 13, 2015
Reply by Megan (bashark)

"I personally Believe that everyone has different sensitivities in the nervous system…"