Home of Rhett & Link fans - the Mythical Beasts!
I recently created a fake group to practice playing with its components so I can make a real group later. I assumed I'd be able to delete it, but I don't see that option. Have I done something wrong? Is there something I should do to fix this?
Replies are closed for this discussion.
Hi, Carrie. You haven't done anything wrong, so don't worry. After you create a group, it goes into a queue for approval, where a moderator will look at it and make sure it's not too similar to an existing group. I guess that you no longer have access to it once you submit it, so I've deleted it for you.
Thank you very much! I'm glad everything is ok. :)